Home     Accommodation     Weddings   Conferences   Events    Think Green   Activities     News     Contact us  Gallery

Holidays Programme 2008/9

Craflwyn


Craflwyn is a 80 hecture estate set in the midst of some of Europe's most stunning scenery. Enjoy the rivers, lakes, mountains and ancient oak woodlands that make this part of Snowdonia so popular.


Staying at Craflwyn Hall

Please note Premium holidays run from Saturday to Friday.


Sat 12 – Fri 18 April 2008

Sat 17 – Fri 23 May 2008

Sat 7 – Fri 13 June 2008

Sat 19 – Fri 25 July 2008

Sat 16 – Fri 22 August 2008

Sat 8 – Fri 14 November 2008

Staying at Craflwyn Basecamp


Sat 10 – Sat 17 May 2008

Fri 14 – Sat 21 June 2008

Sat 5 – 12 July 2008

Sat 12 – Sat 19 July 2008

Sat 2 – Sat 9 August 2008

Sat 9 – 16 August 2008

Sat 6 - Sat 13 September 2008

Sat 13 – Sat 20 September 2008

Sat 4 – Sat 11 October 2008

Sat 8 – Fri 14 November 2008

Sat 15 – Sat 22 November 2008

Sat 7 – Sat 14 Mar 2009

For details of working holidays contact the National Trust working holiday booking office on 0870 4 29 24 29 or look at the website at Working-holidays.

 

Related Link